DISNEYLAND =D...its a wonderfull place and its funn because you remember stuff like the movies u watched when u were a kid and well its a good expirence...
I don;t know! Thats hard! I;m both becuase Disneyland is awesome with all the feature and stuff. Knotts has rides way better than Disneyland so its kind of hard! I say BOTH! <3
13 comments:
Disneyland!!!! OMG...all the Disney characters are their..I want to go
they both kinda suck, disneyland is
really for kids....... i guess i'd pick knotts.
I would go to Disneyland because i never been,
DISNEYLAND =D...its a wonderfull place and its funn because you remember stuff like the movies u watched when u were a kid and well its a good expirence...
i would go to knotts cause idk cause i think its bette and alot less expensive
Disneyland, it might be expensive for people, but i think it's worth it !!!!
I don;t know! Thats hard! I;m both becuase Disneyland is awesome with all the feature and stuff. Knotts has rides way better than Disneyland so its kind of hard!
I say BOTH! <3
knotts
I WOULD RATHER GO TO KNOTTS!
DISNEYLAND IS AWESOME
BUT I GO FOR THE RIDES
DISNEYLAND !!!!!!!!! is the best theme park ever
DISNEYLAND itz like so awsome lol
i would go 2 disneyland...cus i LOOVE JACK SKELINGTON LOL
Post a Comment